Domain-Name-Registered.Com

What is a domain name?

A domain name is your website name. A domain name is the address where Internet users can access your website. A domain name is used for finding and identifying computers on the Internet. Computers use IP addresses, which are a series of number. However, it is difficult for humans to remember strings of numbers. Because of this, domain names were developed and used to identify entities on the Internet rather than using IP addresses.

A domain name can be any combination of letters and numbers, and it can be used in combination of the various domain name extensions, such as .com, .net and more.The domain name must be registered before you can use it. Every domain name is unique. No two websites can have the same domain name. If someone types in www.yourdomain.com, it will go to your website and no one else's.

Domain Name Articles.

Articles/Posts about domain name that may help you about domain name, tips before buying domain, about hosting and more about creating and manage websites.

Whois Tool

This Whois tool is free for everyone to check domain names available or not. It's also help you check domain age and much more useful public information about domain owner. Whois Tool

Daily Domain Name Registration

There is hundred of thousand of domain names are registered every day. That means the big COM is continuously growing. This domain name database provide about the list of domain name registered daily. Visit daily registered domain names

Web Header Checker

This free tool help you determine how the web header response browser. The webpage header is a hidden information which is sent from Web Server to Browser like Firefox, Opera, Chrome.. but you cannot normally see it Check webpage header

How to Choose The Right Domain Registrar?

When choosing the best domain name registrar, we look at the following four criteria:

Pricing and Registration Period

The first thing you want to check is the domain name prices. For example, some domain registrars may offer lower prices for the first year registration, but their renewal prices can be different and significantly higher.

Transfers

Domain names can be moved from one domain registrar to another. Normally, you wouldn’t need to transfer your domain name right away, but if you’re unhappy with your domain registrar, then this option should be easily available.

Expiration Policies

Domain names are registered for a specific duration. You can renew your domain registration before its expiration date. However, if you forgot to renew your domain name, then it expires and anyone can register it.

Add-on Services

You may also want to review what other services are offered by your domain registrar. While you may not need these services right now, it is good to know that they have them.

These add-on services may include domain privacy, domain parking, extended expiration protection, and more. Some domain registrars may even sell WordPress hosting service, email hosting service, and more.

What is WHOIS

WHOIS (who is) is a query and response protocol that is widely used for querying databases that store the registered users or assignees of an Internet resource, such as a domain name, an IP address block, or an autonomous system, but is also used for a wider range of other information. The protocol stores and delivers database content in a human-readable format

What does Whois Data Reveal?

You can check domain name available or not, check the domain's owner, time of domain name registration and a lot of useful information about the queried domain. Please note that some domains can hide the information by using domain private. And if you are a owner of domains you can use domain private registration service to hide your information from the registrar you already registered domain. This Private option is not free from almost registrar but if you registered domain from DreamHost you can use this option free

Why need to use Whois Tool?

Before you want to purchase domains you need to check that domains are available or not, and sometime we like to view public information about domain. Whois tool is totally free and the legal action on the Internet because the information about owner of domain is grant by ICANN

You can check the time when domain will expire or when that domain was registered and modified

What is WHOIS data used for?

If you do not know why to use Whois
WHOIS is indispensable to the smooth operation of the DNS and is used for many legitimate purposes, including:

Need to add WHOIS script to your website

There are many types of whois script on Internet, It depends on what kind of your server side script eg PHP, ASP.. If your server is running PHP you can find it out on http://www.hotscripts.com, https://github.com/.. And from other site coders who provide free WHOIS script

What is private domain registration

As threats to online security grow increasingly sophisticated, it's important to protect your privacy by adding private registration to your domain name registration. A lot of registrar will provide alternate contact information for the listing of your private domain name registration in the public WHOIS database.
The Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN) requires accredited domain name registrars to submit a listing to the WHOIS database each time a domain name is registered. If you do not elect private registration, this online WHOIS listing will include your personal contact information, such as your email address and phone number available to the public through a simple domain search.
You may be charged for using private domain registration from few dollars a year, but if you register domain from Dreamhost you can use this option for free.

Benefits of Using Whois Private Registration

For a small yearly fee, private domain registration delivers benefits that pay off, including:

Privacy
Use of alternate contact information keeps your personal information out of the public eye.
Protection
Private registration prevents emails from spammers and calls from telemarketers.
Email Masking
The registrar will provide a private registration email address that may be changes each time to avoid messages for spam and forward them to your designated email account.read more

Top 5 Domain Registrars to Buy a Domain Name

Choosing the right domain registrar saves you from possible future problems. It not only helps you protect your brand name but also makes it easy to move your website to a new host or service provider.

Based on the criteria we discussed earlier, these are the top domain registrars to buy your domain name from.

1. DreamHost

DreamHost is popular domain name registrar and web hosting service provider. They are offering our readers a free domain name with domain privacy included for anyone signing up for their Shared Unlimited hosting plan.

You can also register a domain name without buying hosting through them for $8.99 / year which also includes free private registration.

DreamHost offers 400+ TLDs and comes with all domain management tools that you can expect from a large domain provider like DreamHost.

2. Domain.com

Started in 2000, Domain.com is one of the most popular domain name registrar on the planet. They allow you to register all top level domain name extensions (TLDs) and even dozens of country code top level domains (ccTLDs).

Domain.com has a quick domain search tool that you can use for your domain name research. Their search also shows you premium domains as well.

You get access to all domain management tools that you would expect from a top domain registrar including private registration, whois privacy protection, free whois, bulk registration, easy transfers, easy DNS management, email account, and other additional services. You can even purchase web hosting from them if you like.


3. Bluehost

Bluehost is one of the largest hosting companies in the world, and they are an official WordPress hosting partner. As part of their web hosting service, they also offer domain name registration.

Bluehost is offering WPBeginner users a free domain name, SSL certificate, and a discount on web hosting which is a perfect deal for anyone looking to make a website.

Basically, you can get started for $2.75 per month, and get a free domain name.

4. HostGator

HostGator is another popular company offering website owners a one-stop shop for domain names and shared website hosting. They offer a nice selection of extensions, domain privacy, and easy to use DNS management tools.

They have an easy to use domain search tool that helps you quickly find a suitable domain name for your business. Their domain management area is beginner friendly and well documented which makes it easy to transfer domains if you need to.

Aside from domain name and hosting, they have also introduced a brand new drag & drop website builder called Gator. They’re offering free domain name and hosting with all of their website builder plans.

5. GoDaddy

GoDaddy is one of the oldest and most popular domain registration company. They manage more than 77 million domain names for over 18 million customers.

They offer a wide variety of popular domain name extensions to choose from. Their prices are highly competitive, and you may even get a significant discount on the first year of your domain’s registration.

Last 100 days domain names registered

  1. Thu, 10 Oct, 2019
  2. Wed, 9 Oct, 2019
  3. Tue, 8 Oct, 2019
  4. Mon, 7 Oct, 2019
  5. Sun, 6 Oct, 2019
  6. Sat, 5 Oct, 2019
  7. Fri, 4 Oct, 2019
  8. Thu, 3 Oct, 2019
  9. Wed, 2 Oct, 2019
  10. Tue, 1 Oct, 2019
  11. Mon, 30 Sep, 2019
  12. Sun, 29 Sep, 2019
  13. Sat, 28 Sep, 2019
  14. Fri, 27 Sep, 2019
  15. Thu, 26 Sep, 2019
  16. Wed, 25 Sep, 2019
  17. Tue, 24 Sep, 2019
  18. Mon, 23 Sep, 2019
  19. Sun, 22 Sep, 2019
  20. Sat, 21 Sep, 2019
  21. Fri, 20 Sep, 2019
  22. Thu, 19 Sep, 2019
  23. Wed, 18 Sep, 2019
  24. Tue, 17 Sep, 2019
  25. Mon, 16 Sep, 2019
  26. Sun, 15 Sep, 2019
  27. Sat, 14 Sep, 2019
  28. Fri, 13 Sep, 2019
  29. Thu, 12 Sep, 2019
  30. Wed, 11 Sep, 2019
  31. Tue, 10 Sep, 2019
  32. Mon, 9 Sep, 2019
  33. Sun, 8 Sep, 2019
  34. Sat, 7 Sep, 2019
  35. Fri, 6 Sep, 2019
  36. Thu, 5 Sep, 2019
  37. Wed, 4 Sep, 2019
  38. Tue, 3 Sep, 2019
  39. Mon, 2 Sep, 2019
  40. Sun, 1 Sep, 2019
  41. Sat, 31 Aug, 2019
  42. Fri, 30 Aug, 2019
  43. Thu, 29 Aug, 2019
  44. Wed, 28 Aug, 2019
  45. Tue, 27 Aug, 2019
  46. Mon, 26 Aug, 2019
  47. Sun, 25 Aug, 2019
  48. Sat, 24 Aug, 2019
  49. Fri, 23 Aug, 2019
  50. Thu, 22 Aug, 2019
  51. Wed, 21 Aug, 2019
  52. Tue, 20 Aug, 2019
  53. Mon, 19 Aug, 2019
  54. Sun, 18 Aug, 2019
  55. Sat, 17 Aug, 2019
  56. Fri, 16 Aug, 2019
  57. Thu, 15 Aug, 2019
  58. Wed, 14 Aug, 2019
  59. Tue, 13 Aug, 2019
  60. Mon, 12 Aug, 2019
  61. Sun, 11 Aug, 2019
  62. Sat, 10 Aug, 2019
  63. Fri, 9 Aug, 2019
  64. Thu, 8 Aug, 2019
  65. Wed, 7 Aug, 2019
  66. Tue, 6 Aug, 2019
  67. Mon, 5 Aug, 2019
  68. Sun, 4 Aug, 2019
  69. Sat, 3 Aug, 2019
  70. Fri, 2 Aug, 2019
  71. Thu, 1 Aug, 2019
  72. Wed, 31 Jul, 2019
  73. Tue, 30 Jul, 2019
  74. Mon, 29 Jul, 2019
  75. Sun, 28 Jul, 2019
  76. Sat, 27 Jul, 2019
  77. Fri, 26 Jul, 2019
  78. Thu, 25 Jul, 2019
  79. Wed, 24 Jul, 2019
  80. Tue, 23 Jul, 2019
  81. Mon, 22 Jul, 2019
  82. Sun, 21 Jul, 2019
  83. Sat, 20 Jul, 2019
  84. Fri, 19 Jul, 2019
  85. Thu, 18 Jul, 2019
  86. Wed, 17 Jul, 2019
  87. Tue, 16 Jul, 2019
  88. Mon, 15 Jul, 2019
  89. Sun, 14 Jul, 2019
  90. Sat, 13 Jul, 2019
  91. Fri, 12 Jul, 2019
  92. Thu, 11 Jul, 2019
  93. Wed, 10 Jul, 2019
  94. Tue, 9 Jul, 2019
  95. Mon, 8 Jul, 2019
  96. Sun, 7 Jul, 2019
  97. Sat, 6 Jul, 2019
  98. Fri, 5 Jul, 2019
  99. Thu, 4 Jul, 2019
  100. Wed, 3 Jul, 2019

Homepage | Privacy Policy

Our sites: Download Apps | Song Lyrics | Submit Articles

Copyright © 2019 Domain Name Registered . All rights reserved.
Cached: IP: 3.94.202.88, 14 October, 2019 21:14:56 (LONDON - UK).

Domain-Name-Registered.Com

All about Domain Name, Domain Tools and Domain Name Database

Free Whois Tool

Check the domain name owner, when it first registration, expire..

Free Domain Checker

Check domain available or not, then can buy or renew or back order

Webpage Header Checker

Free check Webpage Header return thats hidden from users

Daily Domain Name Registration

Free tool to check domain name first registered by day