Domain-Name-Registered.Com

www.Lleidagourmet.cat - LLEIDAGOURMET

LLEIDAGOURMET.CAT website analysis & traffic stats. Website value calculator, how much it worth is. Who owns domain name lleidagourmet.cat and when it's registered, changed and expired.

Created: Jan 25, 2019, about 7 months, 26 days, 6 hours, 59 minutes ago .

Domain age checker - Check header returning for lleidagourmet.cat

Memorable time of lleidagourmet.cat.

Domain Name www.lleidagourmet.cat/ lleidagourmet.cat was registered on January 25, 2019 by Vicens Corts Elisabeth at Domini punt CAT and until now lleidagourmet.cat has been living for 237 days (About 237 days ).
The last changed time was on January 1, 1970 about 49 years and 273 days ago. If nobody renews, it will be expired on January 1, 1970 about remaining. Whois for lleidagourmet.cat updated on Mar 10, 2019 19:50 GMT:+0000

.

Domain owner and registration information.

Domain Main Name
lleidagourmet
ICANN Registrar:
Domini punt CAT
Domain Registered:
yes
Registrar Status
serverTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#serverTransferProhibited
Server Names.
lleidagourmet.cat.
dns1.nominalia.com (81.88.57.102)
dns2.nominalia.com (81.88.63.48)
Domain Changed
Unknow
Domain Expires
Unknow

Above information is used only for reference purpose.

Whois of www.lleidagourmet.cat has been cached by - for 6 months, 11 days, 11 hours, 8 minutes .

www.lleidagourmet.cat - Whois Detail:

Domain Name: lleidagourmet.cat
Registry Domain ID: Dajzq204252-CAT
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.cat
Registrar URL: http://www.nominalia.com
Updated Date:
Creation Date: 2019-01-25T11:51:45.221Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2020-01-25T11:51:45.221Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 
Registrar: Nominalia
Registrar IANA ID: 76
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse (at) nominalia.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +34.935074387
Reseller: 
Domain Status: serverTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#serverTransferProhibited
Registry Registrant ID: Cfuex1484693-CAT
Registrant Name: Vicens Corts Elisabeth
Registrant Organization: Elisabeth Vicens Corts
Registrant Street: Avd. catalunya, 1,
Registrant City: Agramunt
Registrant State/Province: L
Registrant Postal Code: 25310
Registrant Country: ES
Registrant Phone: +34.629231437
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: evprojectes (at) gmail.com
Registry Admin ID: Cfqac1484694-CAT
Admin Name: Vicens Corts Elisabeth
Admin Organization: Elisabeth Vicens Corts
Admin Street: Avd. catalunya, 1,
Admin City: Agramunt
Admin State/Province: L
Admin Postal Code: 25310
Admin Country: ES
Admin Phone: +34.629231437
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email: evprojectes (at) gmail.com
Registry Tech ID: 95689-C
Tech Name: Technical Department
Tech Organization: Nominalia Internet, S.L.
Tech Street: Josep Pla 2, Torres Diagonal Litoral, Edificio B3, planta 3-D
Tech City: Barcelona
Tech State/Province: Barcelona
Tech Postal Code: 08019
Tech Country: ES
Tech Phone: +34.935074360
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: payment (at) nominalia.com
Registry Billing ID: 95688-C
Billing Name: Billing Department
Billing Organization: Nominalia Internet, S.L.
Billing Street: Josep Pla 2, Torres Diagonal Litoral, Edificio B3, planta 3-D
Billing City: Barcelona
Billing State/Province: Barcelona
Billing Postal Code: 08019
Billing Country: ES
Billing Phone: +34.935074360
Billing Phone Ext:
Billing Fax:
Billing Fax Ext:
Billing Email: payment (at) nominalia.com
Name Server: dns1.nominalia.com
Name Server: dns2.nominalia.com
DNSSEC: unsigned
Canonical Name: lleidagourmet.cat
IDN Tag: ca
URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form: https://www.icann.org/wicf/
>>> Last update of Whois database: 2019-03-10T19:49:43.101Z <<<

For more information on Whois status codes, please visit https://icann.org/epp

Terms and Conditions of Use

The data in this record is provided by puntCAT for informational
purposes only. puntCAT does not guarantee its accuracy and cannot,
under any circumstances, be held liable in case the stored information would
prove to be wrong, incomplete or not accurate in any sense.

All the domain data that is visible in the Whois service is protected by
law. It is not permitted to use it for any purpose other than technical or
administrative requirements associated with the operation of the Internet.
It is explicitly forbidden to extract, copy and/or use or re-utilise in any
form and by any means (electronically or not) the whole or a quantitatively
or qualitatively substantial part of the contents of the Whois database
without prior and explicit written permission by puntCAT It is
prohibited, in particular, to use it for transmission of unsolicited and/or
commercial and/or advertising by phone, fax, e-mail or for any similar
purposes.

By maintaining the connection you assure that you have a legitimate interest
in the data and that you will only use it for the stated purposes. You are
aware that puntCAT maintains the right to initiate legal
proceedings against you in the event of any breach of this assurance and to
bar you from using its Whois service.

End of Whois record.

Historical data - Graph by Alexa.

Daily Traffic Rank Trend for lleidagourmet.cat
Daily traffic rank trend

Daily Reach for lleidagourmet.cat
Global internet users visit (Estimated percentage)
6 years traffic ranking global

Estimated daily time on site for lleidagourmet.cat
Estimated daily time on site
6 years traffic ranking global

Lleidagourmet.cat - related websites

Lleidagourmet.cat header returns:

Lleidagourmet.cat registration:

  • Registrar: Domini punt CAT
  • Referrer URL: http://www.domini.cat/
  • Whois servers:
    • Whois servers line 1:
      • Server: cat.whois-servers.net
      • Args: lleidagourmet.cat
      • Port: 43
  • Whois Servers

    • Referrer: http://www.domini.cat/
    • Registrar: Domini punt CAT
    • Servers:
      • Servers line 1:
        • Server: cat.whois-servers.net
        • Args: lleidagourmet.cat
        • Port: 43
    • Type: domain
  • Lleidagourmet.cat domain owner, tech, billing:

    • Domain:
      • Name: lleidagourmet.cat
      • Handle: Dajzq204252-CAT
      • Created: 2019-01-25
      • Status:
        • Status line 1: serverTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#serverTransferProhibited
      • Nserver:
        • Dns1.nominalia.com: 81.88.57.102
        • Dns2.nominalia.com: 81.88.63.48
    • Owner:
      • Handle: Cfuex1484693-CAT
      • Name: Vicens Corts Elisabeth
      • Organization: Elisabeth Vicens Corts
      • Address:
        • Street:
          • Street line 1: Avd. catalunya, 1,
        • City: Agramunt
        • State: L
        • Pcode: 25310
        • Country: ES
      • Phone: +34.629231437
      • Email: evprojectes (at) gmail.com
    • Admin:
      • Handle: Cfqac1484694-CAT
      • Name: Vicens Corts Elisabeth
      • Organization: Elisabeth Vicens Corts
      • Address:
        • Street:
          • Street line 1: Avd. catalunya, 1,
        • City: Agramunt
        • State: L
        • Pcode: 25310
        • Country: ES
      • Phone: +34.629231437
      • Email: evprojectes (at) gmail.com
    • Tech:
      • Handle: 95689-C
      • Name: Technical Department
      • Organization: Nominalia Internet, S.L.
      • Address:
        • Street:
          • Street line 1: Josep Pla 2, Torres Diagonal Litoral, Edificio B3, planta 3-D
        • City: Barcelona
        • State: Barcelona
        • Pcode: 08019
        • Country: ES
      • Phone: +34.935074360
      • Email: payment (at) nominalia.com
    • Billing:
      • Handle: 95688-C
      • Name: Billing Department
      • Organization: Nominalia Internet, S.L.
      • Address:
        • Street:
          • Street line 1: Josep Pla 2, Torres Diagonal Litoral, Edificio B3, planta 3-D
        • City: Barcelona
        • State: Barcelona
        • Pcode: 08019
        • Country: ES
      • Phone: +34.935074360
      • Email: payment (at) nominalia.com
    • Registered: yes

Lleidagourmet.cat Profile:

  • HTML TAGS COUNT

How much is LLEIDAGOURMET.CAT worth? - Estimated data

Estimated Lleidagourmet.cat worth is 0.0 United States Dollars. It gets about 0 pageviews a day. Lleidagourmet.cat may earn about $0 a day through advertising online program or direct advertising sales .

You might also read

    Last 100 days domain names registered

    1. Sat, 14 Sep, 2019
    2. Fri, 13 Sep, 2019
    3. Thu, 12 Sep, 2019
    4. Wed, 11 Sep, 2019
    5. Tue, 10 Sep, 2019
    6. Mon, 9 Sep, 2019
    7. Sun, 8 Sep, 2019
    8. Sat, 7 Sep, 2019
    9. Fri, 6 Sep, 2019
    10. Thu, 5 Sep, 2019
    11. Wed, 4 Sep, 2019
    12. Tue, 3 Sep, 2019
    13. Mon, 2 Sep, 2019
    14. Sun, 1 Sep, 2019
    15. Sat, 31 Aug, 2019
    16. Fri, 30 Aug, 2019
    17. Thu, 29 Aug, 2019
    18. Wed, 28 Aug, 2019
    19. Tue, 27 Aug, 2019
    20. Mon, 26 Aug, 2019
    21. Sun, 25 Aug, 2019
    22. Sat, 24 Aug, 2019
    23. Fri, 23 Aug, 2019
    24. Thu, 22 Aug, 2019
    25. Wed, 21 Aug, 2019
    26. Tue, 20 Aug, 2019
    27. Mon, 19 Aug, 2019
    28. Sun, 18 Aug, 2019
    29. Sat, 17 Aug, 2019
    30. Fri, 16 Aug, 2019
    31. Thu, 15 Aug, 2019
    32. Wed, 14 Aug, 2019
    33. Tue, 13 Aug, 2019
    34. Mon, 12 Aug, 2019
    35. Sun, 11 Aug, 2019
    36. Sat, 10 Aug, 2019
    37. Fri, 9 Aug, 2019
    38. Thu, 8 Aug, 2019
    39. Wed, 7 Aug, 2019
    40. Tue, 6 Aug, 2019
    41. Mon, 5 Aug, 2019
    42. Sun, 4 Aug, 2019
    43. Sat, 3 Aug, 2019
    44. Fri, 2 Aug, 2019
    45. Thu, 1 Aug, 2019
    46. Wed, 31 Jul, 2019
    47. Tue, 30 Jul, 2019
    48. Mon, 29 Jul, 2019
    49. Sun, 28 Jul, 2019
    50. Sat, 27 Jul, 2019
    51. Fri, 26 Jul, 2019
    52. Thu, 25 Jul, 2019
    53. Wed, 24 Jul, 2019
    54. Tue, 23 Jul, 2019
    55. Mon, 22 Jul, 2019
    56. Sun, 21 Jul, 2019
    57. Sat, 20 Jul, 2019
    58. Fri, 19 Jul, 2019
    59. Thu, 18 Jul, 2019
    60. Wed, 17 Jul, 2019
    61. Tue, 16 Jul, 2019
    62. Mon, 15 Jul, 2019
    63. Sun, 14 Jul, 2019
    64. Sat, 13 Jul, 2019
    65. Fri, 12 Jul, 2019
    66. Thu, 11 Jul, 2019
    67. Wed, 10 Jul, 2019
    68. Tue, 9 Jul, 2019
    69. Mon, 8 Jul, 2019
    70. Sun, 7 Jul, 2019
    71. Sat, 6 Jul, 2019
    72. Fri, 5 Jul, 2019
    73. Thu, 4 Jul, 2019
    74. Wed, 3 Jul, 2019
    75. Tue, 2 Jul, 2019
    76. Mon, 1 Jul, 2019
    77. Sun, 30 Jun, 2019
    78. Sat, 29 Jun, 2019
    79. Fri, 28 Jun, 2019
    80. Thu, 27 Jun, 2019
    81. Wed, 26 Jun, 2019
    82. Tue, 25 Jun, 2019
    83. Mon, 24 Jun, 2019
    84. Sun, 23 Jun, 2019
    85. Sat, 22 Jun, 2019
    86. Fri, 21 Jun, 2019
    87. Thu, 20 Jun, 2019
    88. Wed, 19 Jun, 2019
    89. Tue, 18 Jun, 2019
    90. Mon, 17 Jun, 2019
    91. Sun, 16 Jun, 2019
    92. Sat, 15 Jun, 2019
    93. Fri, 14 Jun, 2019
    94. Thu, 13 Jun, 2019
    95. Wed, 12 Jun, 2019
    96. Tue, 11 Jun, 2019
    97. Mon, 10 Jun, 2019
    98. Sun, 9 Jun, 2019
    99. Sat, 8 Jun, 2019
    100. Fri, 7 Jun, 2019

    Homepage | Privacy Policy

    Our sites: Download Apps | Song Lyrics | Submit Articles

    Copyright © 2019 Domain Name Registered . All rights reserved.
    Cached: IP: 18.205.109.82, 18 September, 2019 07:59:15 (LONDON - UK).

    Domain-Name-Registered.Com

    All about Domain Name, Domain Tools and Domain Name Database

    Free Whois Tool

    Check the domain name owner, when it first registration, expire..

    Free Domain Checker

    Check domain available or not, then can buy or renew or back order

    Webpage Header Checker

    Free check Webpage Header return thats hidden from users

    Daily Domain Name Registration

    Free tool to check domain name first registered by day